Coaches Corner:

  • 2014 Softball Dates
  • 2014 Softball Rule Change 2
  • 2014 Softball Rule Change
  • Coach Guide
  • Take Concussions Out of Play
  • Tracking the Impact of Traumatic Brain Injuries
  • New Rules Regarding Electronic Devices Approved in High School Softball
  • Arbiter for Coaches

  • Up Coming Meetings & Important Dates

    Monday Madness:

    Dates: January 26th, February 2nd and February 9th
    Time: 6:30 / 8:30 Location: Trini Mendenhall Community Center, Houston Texas 77055

    Date: February 16th Start of the season

    Official Ranking Criteria

  • Softball Official Ranking Criteria / Proficiency Education Summary Form

    Arbiter Sports Home Page


    TASO Website


    University Interscholastic League Website


    National Federation of High School Website